Join Now

Events : Online RPG, Fantasy Game, Free MMORPG DarkSwords

2007-10-22

Tournament Winners - 21.10.2007

20-49 - Alfie
50-74 - BarTender
75-119 - kirke
120-149 - EL7000
150-199 - Toonzizo
200-239 - Arcadian
240-279 - Shakira
280-299 - ketoe
300+ - mafiozi

2007-10-15

02.11.2007

Will be a one year anniversary for Euro server. Mark this day in your calendar and be prepared for a lot of fun and joy!

2007-06-19

Vote for DS

Due to good voting result and spirit from our players we will run a quest in two weeks. On 30th of June. Keep up the good work and remember to vote daily!

2007-06-07

Anubis’ Treasury

Congratulations to BlackMark and all who aid him in the killing of Imhotep.
Anubis has successfully dug up ancestors treasures and flee to his Lair. On Sunday there will be given a one way ticket to his Lair. All who wish can use the ticket and pursue mighty Anubis.
Warning to all adventures. You will face darkness, traps and life threatening dangers out there. Don’t worry though u will be resurrected in our world if you die out there! Many treasures awaits adventures who goes there and who knows. Maybe u will be able to take down the mighty Anubis himself?
PS: To get to Anubis chamber u have to wait until our wizards will be able to find a way.. While they search for his chamber you should be careful and use your time wisely, because there is something out there – in the dark…

Quest will begin at the same time as the first part. At 22.00 GMT

Prelude:
Anubis has managed to escape from his World into ours, thanks to the death toll on the tournament. He has set up a Lair in our realm and will head out on Saturday to dig up ancient treasures in the land of the East, in the place were wild camels are running and mighty Djins spend their centuries, he will find and dig up mighty artifacts...
Mission:
All who wish great treasures or want to test their strength are free to come and try to take it from Anubis. But be aware that the deserts don’t like the unwelcome guests and Anubis will not give away his treasures willingly either. Also watch out for your fellow adventures who will not hesitate to attack.
This quest is open-ended, part two on Sunday will be created according to the ending in part one.
Remainder: Quest will begin on:
22.00 London Time
01.00 Moscow Time
07.00 Japan Time
17.00 EST
16.00 CST
14.00 PST

This Saturday and Sunday (09.06.07 & 10.06.07) there will be a grand two part quest. The Quest will begin approximately at 22.00 GMT (London Time) both days. We strongly recommend you to participate. More information will come out soon.

2007-05-24

Underground Tournaments

This weekend there will be a series of underground PvP tournaments. We encourage all players to participate in this event. Prizes will be given to the winners! More details on forum.

Time schedule:
Saturday 26.05
15.00 GMT for levels 280+
16.00 GMT for levels 140-179
21.00 GMT for levels 260-279
22.00 GMT for levels 100-139

Sunday 27.05
15.00 GMT for levels 220-259
16.00 GMT for levels 75-99
21.00 GMT for levels 180-219
22.00 GMT for levels 50-74

NOTE: more details about the tournament on forum

2007-05-01

Runaway Prison and soccer balls…

Today (01.05.07) there is going to be a small quest for high levels.
Background information: Runaway Prison has escaped from Prison and managed to steal football balls from FIFA Federation. FIFA Federation has placed a bounty of total 100.000 gold on his head. Soccer balls have to be found and returned, so the championship will go as planned. Everybody who is online will get one official euro football as appreciation from FIFA Federation in case of success.
Time: At 21.00 GTM (London time), Runaway Prisoner will appear at Travelers Well and make his way to Port Zarijam.
Mission: It is essential that he is stopped before he reaches harbor and escapes once again on a boat.



<   1 2 3 




SUPPORT:
Ticket System
Artifact Restore
Reset Utility



RELIGIONS
24% 26% 25% 25%

TOP CLANS
Runes
Elements of Darkness
Victorias Secret
Team Kakashi
OLYMPUS


Vote: levels range
1) 375 max: 26
2) 550 max: 26


SIEGES
Dead Swamp
20:53 10/23
Cows Farm
13:52 10/24
Battle Yard
13:54 10/24







Online RPG, Fantasy game, Free MMORPG - DarkSwords


AmberGames

Copyright © 2005- 2012 Ambergames. All Rights Reserved

Hardware support BestPC.lv